Diese Website verwendet Cookies.
Zum Hauptinhalt springen

DIE LINKE. Stuttgart, Kreisvorstand

Geschäftsführender Kreisvorstand:
info@die-linke-stuttgart.de

Linda Maurer: l.maurer@die-linke-stuttgart.de
Dagmar Uhlig: d.uhlig@die-linke-stuttgart.de
Pablo Alderete: p.alderete@die-linke-stuttgart.de
Filippo Capezzone: f.capezzone@die-linke-stuttgart.de (Schatzmeister)

Erweiterter Kreisvorstand:

Aynur Karlikli: a.karlikli@die-linke-stuttgart.de
Eleonore Müller: e.mueller@die-linke-stuttgart.de
Clara Röder: c.roeder@die-linke-stuttgart.de
Johanna Tiarks: j.tiarks@die-linke-stuttgart.de
Thomas Haschke: t.haschke@die-linke-stuttgart.de
Patrick Löw: p.loew@die-linke-stuttgart.de
Karl Lutz: k.lutz@die-linke-stuttgart.de
Oliver Scheer: o.scheer@die-linke-stuttgart.de